You can delete your ZEBEDEE account from the ZEBEDEE app:
- Tap the Profile icon on the top left to enter the Settings
- Select Privacy & Security
- On the bottom, choose Request Account Deletion
Please note: When you delete your account, you will no longer be able to use ZEBEDEE products and services like the ZEBEDEE app.
Article is closed for comments.